The Bay of Fundy is one of the Marine Wonders of the World with tides rising as much as 16.3m (53 vertical feet) over a 12-hour period twice each day. Cape Enrage offers one of the most spectacular views of the natural phenomenon from its towering cliffs and has been a light station and fog alarm since 1838; the current light tower is over 140 years old.    

HOME OF THE AMAZING RACE CANADA 2014
ASK ABOUT OUR CAPE ENRAGE'S AMAZING RACE CHALLENGES for Select Dates in 2017

Watch a video


Cape Enrage is a New Brunswick Top Attraction, located along the Bay of Fundy Coastal Route -- the Interpretive Centre is open seasonally from May to September.

Today, this beautiful historic site offers visitors not only a spectacular view of the coast, but also day adventures consisting of rappelling, climbing, initiative games, obstacle course and multi day adventure packages by appointment.

Customized itineraries are our specialty for groups of all types and ages and may include all or any of the day adventures. We also feature an on-site restaurant as well as a Studio / Gallery, which features professional artisans from the local region.

Take a walk to the fossil-rich ocean floor, down the beach stairway, hike our coastline, or simply enjoy the breathtaking natural beauty of the island.

Start by looking at our photo gallery, then plan your trip and experience the thrill of a lifetime!

For information on New Brunswick Tourism please call the toll free number 1-800-561-0123 or visit the www.tourismnewbrunswick.ca

top

La baie de Fundy est l'une des merveilles impressionnantes au monde avec une marée montante jusqu’à 16.3m (53 pieds verticaux) sur une période de 12 heures, deux fois quotidiennement. Cap Enragé offre une des vues les plus spectaculaires du phénomène naturel de ses falaises imposantes et a été un phare et alarme de brouillard depuis 1838; la tour de la lumière actuelle date de plus de 140 ans.

Le site de tournage AMAZING RACE CANADA 2014- Demandez-nous à propos de NOS DÉFIS CAP ENRAGÉ AMAZING RACE pour une sélection de dates en 2016.

Regarder une vidéo

Cap Enragé est l’une des activités clés lors de votre séjour au Nouveau-Brunswick, situé le long de la route littorale de la baie de Fundy. Le Centre d'interprétation est ouvert en saison de mai à octobre.

Aujourd'hui, ce magnifique site historique offre aux visiteurs non seulement une vue spectaculaire sur la côte, mais aussi des aventures composés de descente en rappel, escalade, jeux d'initiative, parcours d'obstacles et des forfaits multi-aventures sur rendez-vous.

Les itinéraires sur mesure sont notre spécialité pour les groupes de tout intérêt et âge pouvant inclure quelques ou plusieurs de nos aventures. Nous proposons également un restaurant sur place ainsi qu’une boutique-cadeaux qui dispose d'artisans professionnels de la région.

Explorez notre côte littorale et le fond de l'océan riche en fossiles via l'escalier de la plage, ou tout simplement profitez de la beauté naturelle qui vous emportera avec le souffle de l'île.

Commencez par regarder notre galerie de photos, puis planifiez votre voyage en milieu pittoresque afin de ressentir la beauté de vivre!

Pour plus d'information, veuillez communiquer avec Tourisme Nouveau-Brunswick en composant le numéro sans frais 1-800-561-0123 ou visitez le www.tourismnewbrunswick.ca.

 

haut